You can contact George Speer 24/7 at (416) 606-9197

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 149

35 Toronto Road
Flesherton, ON
N0C 1E0

Telephone: (519) 924-1036
Fax: (519) 924-3758
E-mail: quotes@dewpointinsulationsystems.com
Contact Individuals by E-mail

Steve Thompson: (416) 735-9597 s.thompson@dewpointinsulation.com

Brenda Speer: (416) 735-0899
b.speer@dewpointinsulation.com

Kayla Gray: (647) 444-3596 k.gray@dewpointinsulation.com

William Barranger: (416) 919-3145

w.barranger@dewpointinsulation.com

Johnny Speer: (416) 702-8944

j.speer@dewpointinsulation.com

Joshua Brenneman (905) 746-2114

j.brenneman@dewpointinsulation.com


Quotes to: quotes@dewpointinsulationsystems.com

Management List

CEO - George Speer
Office Manager - Patti Little
Project Coordinator - Julie Rittenhouse
Supervisor - Johnny Speer

Estimators

Brenda Speer
Steve Thompson
George Speer
Kayla Gray
William Barranger
Joshua Brenneman

Any Questions or Comments about the website please contact, webmaster@dewpointinsulationsystems.com
Industrial/commercial insulation and finishing of pipes, ducts, and vessels.

Telephone: (519) 924-1036 | Fax: (519) 924-3758 | E-mail: quotes@dewpointinsulationsystems.com